2021 MMAA Board of Directors -

We appreciate the dedication of our Metro Memphis Attractions Association Board:

President: Kim Terrell, DeSoto County Tourism

Immediate Past President: Cynthia Johnson, Canopy Memphis

Vice President: Marcus Cox, Playhouse on the Square

Secretary: Melanie Miller, Embassy Suites by Hilton Memphis

Treasurer: Lori Huffstutler, The Guesthouse at Graceland

Member at Large: Pam Parham, Memphis Rock 'n' Soul Museum

Member at Large: Kelly Woods, Graceland

Member at Large: Cheikh Mbaye, National Civil Rights Museum

Tennessee Department of Tourist Development Appointee: Marty Marbry 

Memphis Tourism Appointee: Leah Gafni

Executive Director: Shirley Davis Conner

Member Spotlight

The Metro Memphis Attractions Association is a professional organization that celebrates and supports the world class attractions community in the Memphis area. Learn more about our members and follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!


I thoroughly enjoyed the most wonderful and the most enlightening tour with you. What more could I ask for?

-Name   M.Cook

Thanks so much for the tour.  It was so much fun!Laughing

-Name   A. Mathis

© Metro Memphis Attractions Association - All Rights Reserved

Website Designed and Developed by EBIZ Solutions